Miami Belly Dance Convention 2011

To view images from the show please click on each link below. You can order by downloading the order form, filling it out and sending it by email to info@cindyfarache.com

Please feel free to visit my website and leave your comments, Thanks! www.cindyfarache.com

ORDER FORM AND PRICING LIST CLICK HERE


OPENING GALA SHOW FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 2ND 2011

1-      Dreams Belly Dance Academy Belly Kids www.cindyfarache.com/dbdkids

2-      Lamis www.cindyfarache.com/lamis

3-      Sultana Dance Group www.cindyfarache.com/sultana

4-      Melodic Mousaic www.cindyfarache.com/melodicmousaic

5-      Jennifer Ordonez www.cindyfarache.com/jenniferordonez

6-      Dreams Belly Dance Training Team www.cindyfarache.com/dbdtraining

7-      Shayna & The Snake Charmers www.cindyfarache.com/shayna

8-      Najmah Nour  www.cindyfarache.com/najmahnour

9-      Dancing INXS www.cindyfarache.com/dancinginxs

10-   Renata Lobo www.cindyfarache.com/renatalobo

11-   Dreams Belly Dance Academy Level 5 Students www.cindyfarache.com/dbdstudents

12-   Shayna Lee www.cindyfarache.com/shayna

13-   Fleur De Lys Company www.cindyfarache.com/fleurdelys

14-   Zana www.cindyfarache.com/zana

15-   Christina Hanna and Ken Ives www.cindyfarache.com/hannaives

16-   Yesenia Rivera and Isadora Torres www.cindyfarache.com/riveratorres

17-   Casandra Fox www.cindyfarache.com/casandra

18-   Andrus www.cindyfarache.com/andrus

19-   Daisy Silveira www.cindyfarache.com/daisy

20-   Amida www.cindyfarache.com/amida

21-   Elizabeth Cerqueira www.cindyfarache.com/elizabeth

22-   Silvana www.cindyfarache.com/silvana

23-   Ruby Beh www.cindyfarache.com/ruby

24-   Bellyqueen www.cindyfarache.com/bellyqueen

 

SATURDAY GALA WITH THE STARS SEPTEMBER 3RD 2011

 

1-      Bellyqueen www.cindyfarache.com/bellyqueen

2-      Yvonne Pereira www.cindyfarache.com/yvonne

3-      Ruby Beh www.cindyfarache.com/ruby

4-      Mistri www.cindyfarache.com/mistri

5-      Valerick Molinary www.cindyfarache.com/valerick

6-      Lacey www.cindyfarache.com/lacey

7-      Nathalie  www.cindyfarache.com/nathalie

8-      Arish Lam www.cindyfarache.com/arishlam

9-      Sherena www.cindyfarache.com/sherena

10-   Aubre www.cindyfarache.com/aubre

11-   Mayra Huzid www.cindyfarache.com/mayrahuzid

12-   Moria Chappell www.cindyfarache.com/moriachappell

13-   Renata Lobo www.cindyfarache.com/renatalobo

 

SUNDAY COMPETITION GRAND FINALS SEPTEMBER 4TH 2011

 

1-      Amara www.cindyfarache.com/amara

2-      Sheina www.cindyfarache.com/sheina

3-      Yesenia Rivera www.cindyfarache.com/yesenia

4-      Trycia Ferreira www.cindyfarache.com/trycia

5-      Denisse Asencio www.cindyfarache.com/denisse

6-      Yemna www.cindyfarache.com/yemna

7-      Jessica www.cindyfarache.com/jessica

8-      Ashley www.cindyfarache.com/ashley

9-      Zana www.cindyfarache.com/zana

10-   Cecibel www.cindyfarache.com/cecibel

11-   Annemarie www.cindyfarache.com/annemarie

12-   Isis San Miguel www.cindyfarache.com/isis

13-   Casandra Fox www.cindyfarache.com/casandra

14-   Jennifer Ordonez www.cindyfarache.com/jenniferordonez

15-   Winners www.cindyfarache.com/stage

 

SUNDAY FINAL GALA SEPTEMBER 4TH 2011

 

1-       Carolina Kennedy www.cindyfarache.com/carolina

2-      Roshana Nofret www.cindyfarache.com/roshana

3-      Daniela www.cindyfarache.com/daniela

4-      Aubre www.cindyfarache.com/aubre

5-      Sherena www.cindyfarache.com/sherena

6-      Valerick Molinary www.cindyfarache.com/valerick

7-      Yvonne Pereira www.cindyfarache.com/yvonne

8-      Moria Chappell www.cindyfarache.com/moriachappell

9-      Dreams Belly Dance Training Team www.cindyfarache.com/dbdtraining

10-   Lacey www.cindyfarache.com/lacey

11-   Mistri www.cindyfarache.com/mistri

12-   Joana Sahirah www.cindyfarache.com/joanasahirah

 

All images and content copyright © 2011 Cindy Farache. All rights reserved.

Home Page Miami Bellydance Convention 2011 Photos Order Form Cindy Farache Photography